Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days,12 hours,54 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 6:40am
Sunset: 7:08pm
Daylight: 12:28
Moonrise: 4:14am (15-Sep-2020)
Moonset: 5:49pm (14-Sep-2020)
Waning Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 25-Aug-2020 11:58am MDT
August 25 2020 17:58 UTC
Tue, 01-Sep-2020 11:23pm MDT
September 2 2020 05:23 UTC
Thu, 10-Sep-2020 3:26am MDT
September 10 2020 09:26 UTC
Thu, 17-Sep-2020 5:01am MDT
September 17 2020 11:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 9:50pm MDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 3:44pm MDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 7:31am MDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 3:03am MST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display